Tags


Mirrored Beauty

Mirrored Beauty

Brunette Sitting On Diving Board

Brunette Sitting On Diving Board

Red Dress

Red Dress

Top Partner

Top Partner

Sun-Tanned Sue

Sun-Tanned Sue

Woman On Diving Board With Red And White Hat

Woman On Diving Board With Red And White Hat

Robin Hood Girl

Robin Hood Girl

Farmer's Daughter

Farmer’s Daughter

title unknown

title unknown

Alluring

Alluring

I'm Ready

I’m Ready

Woman Wearing A Red Strapless Dress With Fur

Woman Wearing A Red Strapless Dress With Fur

I'm Keeping Abreast Of  The Times

I’m Keeping Abreast Of The Times

The Padlock Was My Own Idea

The Padlock Was My Own Idea

Moonlit Escapade

Moonlit Escapade

There Must Be Something Wrong With My Line

There Must Be Something Wrong With My Line

The Doctor's Holding Me...For Observation

The Doctor’s Holding Me…For Observation

I Get The Darndest Breaks

I Get The Darndest Breaks

How'd You Like To Hold My Hand

How’d You Like To Hold My Hand?

Mother Said I Should Always Avoid A Dive

Mother Said I Should Always Avoid A Dive

Come On, We're Late Now

Come On, We’re Late Now

First Choice

First Choice

Get A Load Of This

Get A Load Of This

He's Safer Than A Wolf

He’s Safer Than A Wolf

He's Taken A Turn For The Nurse

He’s Taken A Turn For The Nurse

I Must Learn Where To Draw The Line

I Must Learn Where To Draw The Line

Sure Show Me A Diamond And I'll Play Ball

Sure Show Me A Diamond And I’ll Play Ball

That's The Last Straw

That’s The Last Straw

Wouldn't I Make A Good Petty Officer

Wouldn’t I Make A Good Petty Officer?

I Got A Little Behind In My Rent

I Got A Little Behind In My Rent

How Do You Like My Frame

How Do You Like My Frame?

My Calves Took First Prize

My Calves Took First Prize

It's Corn But They Love It

It’s Corn But They Love It

Boy, Do I Mow 'Em Down!

Boy, Do I Mow ‘Em Down!

Nobody's Going To Pull The Wool Over My Eyes

Nobody’s Going To Pull The Wool Over My Eyes

After All, Everybody Makes Mistakes

After All, Everybody Makes Mistakes

Pursuit Type

Pursuit Type

Hit The Deck

Hit The Deck

Blackout Precautions

Blackout Precautions

First Line Of Defense

First Line Of Defense

Flank Attack

Flank Attack

Reducing Waist

Reducing Waist

Naval Maneuvers

Naval Maneuvers

I Never Played Old Maid Like That Before

I Never Played “Old Maid” Like That Before

Now, This Is Just Between You And Me

Now, This Is Just Between You And Me

title unknown

title unknown

Pretty Ducky

Pretty Ducky

(more paintings)

 

 

